Recordings from February 27, 2008 Meeting

lots of stuff that night.

Something untitled by Zac.

Something untitled by Eggtooth.

Something untitled by James. And Mood Altering Hugs, and Days (Sanford) (3:34). And poems 1-4 from a series called Vanishing Epigrams.

From Mark: Zero Point Font, Be Sure to Register & Vote, algo rhythms (first set), and Unruffled in grey arena.

Two couplets by John: 1 and 2. And Statement of Purpose, Sonnenschein, Wilting drool hello, and as well as.

Finally a collaboration, The ruse of the game, composed by Mark.

No comments:

Post a Comment